You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #154 'Eternity'

in #art7 years ago (edited)

For many years I believed that photography shouldn't be considered an art form as with just a click of a button you have your work. Recently I have woken up to myself and realised the skill needed to take a good photo. Many factors influence the overall finished product, light levels, camera angles, camera settings, scene setup, etc. I'm currently studying a bachelor of creative arts at university and recently completed a photography work shop. It was quite the challenged as I overlook and ignored the art form for so long but as I learned, and understood the art-form in its entirety I began to enjoy and love working with photography. I highly respect the art-form of photography and I believe it deserves more recognition as art. Keep up the amazing work Velimir your piece 'Eternity' is a perfect example of how complicated and beautiful photography can be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70