THE LOVE OF ART

in #art6 years ago

story.jpgimage source

This art depicts creativity and deep imagination. an art of Photoshop which tells a story of the sum of all our lifestyle in a book straight into the skies.it shows a preview of nature in a beautiful way.

Photoshop brings out the creativity in each of us. and as one of my hobbies , i use it to express myself anytime i imagine something or think of something . by so doing i keep track of everything and i bring out the best in me.

as a way of expressing my feelings, i designed this actual picture with Photoshop which i thick show earth in heaven as a way of previewing the end of the wold as everything done on earth will b accounted for in heaven.
i call it ..EARTH IN HEAVENS.

Thank you for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52