You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Shoebill Moved Into Our Bathroom -Original Wall Painting (Step By Step)

in #art6 years ago

@yoganarchista, I want to say that, this art really went up lively and literally it's reflecting as it holds the life.

And in my opinion, for this kind of art, we have to combine everything means, the coordination between the, Hand, Imagination, Memory and soul for sure.

And the great aspect is, you've added fun effect in this and in my opinion that can make anyone laugh for sure.

Hope that you really enjoyed this art and wish that more to come. So, good luck and keep up this amazing and artistic work.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Sort:  

Thank you :) I am happy you appreciate my artwork. I do not know if it has such a deep meaning. It is one form of entertainment for shure to look at the brid wheen entering the bathroom and to do something as relaxing and enjoyable as painting is to me. Blessings and best wishes to you too :)

Welcome and thank you so much. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44