You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Logo Design Entry No. 1 - ICON DIGITAL NETWORK

in #art6 years ago

@everlove, In my opinion, this contest is reflecting and sounding really awesome and effective chance for the Graphic Designers on Steem Economy for the exposure.

And your logo is really eye-catching and the colours which you choose is awesome and it holds the Highlighting essence.

And if we carefully observe the overall logo then it also hold the liveliness essence and we are getting an impression of face in center part.

Congratulations for this awesome piece and hope that this logo will be stand out and will be one of the unique piece.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Sort:  

Thanks @chireerocks. I appreciate your taking the time to make such a fine comment. This is going to be a really badass business so the logo will be an important one. I love the colors and the geometric-ness of it. I hope others will join in the contest as having a lot to choose from and so many ideas really rocks.

Thanks again for stopping by and giving me your opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70