You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oneiric Art, a psychic bridge to the meaning

in #art5 years ago

@spirajn, In my opinion many times people are not aware about their Artistic Skills and Talent but Universe 🌌 knows how to bring that up.

Many times people Curse adversity situations but these situations enters into our life to Awake us and to inspire us to walk on the path of True Expression. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for your reflection, @chireerocks.

I think you're right. I didn't value so much my artistic expression until a moment of crisis in my life, when I needed deep meanings that were impossible to find save by delving into the free expression of my soul. Then I began to create art as a way to communicate with my own self. And it worked. My communication with my own feelings got stronger, to the point of reaching an immense clarity about my live and needs.

That's the true expression that you mention. And it has a huge healing power for our hearts.

Welcome and great to read your indepth thoughts. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58