"Tiffinie" (oil portrait)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Painted from life.


”Tiffinie” 20"x16" (#2271) oil on linen canvas
by Lee Gordon Seebach

Have an amazing, productive day, my fellow Steemsters…. to da moon!!!

UPVOTE and FOLLOW @chessmonster for more artworks

by Lee Gordon Seebach.

My website: Seebach Fine Art


Sign up for my absolutely FREE email newsletter, sent out every other Sunday
(100% money-back guarantee) 😉


Happy Dolphin courtesy of @keepdoodling - one of my favorite Steemians!

Sort:  

woahhhh unbelievable oil painting @chessmonster <3

Thanks for the kind words @hassanabid

<3 ur painting made me think u as professional painter <3

Beautiful painting :) your contours are amazing!
Upvoted :)
Steem on! Cheers! :)

oil on linen canvas very nice post upvote you

Amazing painting. very cool. I like your post. Good artwork

Amazing painting. very cool. I like your post. Good artwork

So Beautifully made loved it :)
Thanks for sharing your artwork

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42