The Jemez River (watercolor) and "Watercolor Insights" (video)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

For the benefit of my new followers (and in case my old followers missed it)....this watercolor is featured in a video which examines my step-by-step procedure of creating full sheet paintings (22"x30").


”River Rock Composition No. 41” 22"x30" (#3309) watercolor on Arches
by Lee Gordon Seebach

The same video on Dtube...
https://dtube.video/#!/v/chessmonster/v2km4o28

Have an amazing, productive day, my fellow Steemsters…. to da moon!!!

UPVOTE and FOLLOW @chessmonster for more artworks

by Lee Gordon Seebach.

My website: Seebach Fine Art


Sign up for my absolutely FREE email newsletter, sent out every other Sunday
(100% money-back guarantee) 😉


Happy Dolphin courtesy of @keepdoodling - one of my favorite Steemians!

Sort:  

Love this @chessmonster . Light playing on the right side rocks and through the branches are lovely. I am sure I can hear the water.....
upvoted
cheers,
bucky

Amazing work and explanation my friend! Thanks to share! (;

Very insightful video, both on your art and your lifestyle (had no Idea you were living in an RV!)

So nice painting...really near of the reality

Wow... this is definitely one of my favorites from you! The luminous quality of the water and the richness of color is really exceptional for a watercolor piece.

first one is art or real pic ??? huhhh i am confused :O

amazing artist you are simply mind blowing work by you

amazed by your art what a great masterpiece you have made loved the video

Thank you very much @cutiepie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60