"Tag Groat"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Painted from life.

”Tag Groat” 24”x20” (#2290) oil on linen canvas
by Lee Gordon Seebach

Tag is a Hollywood movie actor and producer who poses for artists. He has an interesting face with big, sad eyes.

I painted this as a demonstration in a portrait painting class I taught in Los Angeles.

”Art when really understood is the province of every human being." - Robert Henri

My website: Seebach Fine Art


Sort:  

You are a great painter and you nailed this one. I look forward to seeing more paintings on your page and would appreciate a follow back.

Brilliant, I enjoy your style of painting

Nice work.

Awesome,nice art

Thank you very much @bosjaya

Your portraits are perfect, as always.

Wow, I love it.
❤️❤️❤️

Awesome! Thanks!

Great Alla Prima portrait!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44