"Sepulveda Garden"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Painted on location in a public garden center in Encino, California.

”Sepulveda Garden”24"x30"” (#2216) oil on linen canvas
by Lee Gordon Seebach


Comments on Cryptocurrency

Everyone else seems to express their opinions on crypto, so why not me? 😉

I've been involved with cryptocurrency for about a year and a half. After starting with Bitcoin, an account with Coinbase, and using the Blockchain.info wallet, I did much more research and evolved into trying different wallets, exchanges, and a few other tokens.

I sorted it all out and decided that there were two currencies I like and will stick with: Dash and Steem. I still have my Coinbase account and their Shift debit card, and use Bitcoin as the go-between to cash out into US dollars if needed. I put my Dash in cold storage with a Trezor and use their online wallet to access my funds. I also use the Jaxx wallet in which I keep a small amount of Dash. I never keep funds on Coinbase for very long (which is a wise thing to do) and only use it for spending with my Shift card or transferring funds.

In addition to cryptocurrencies, I have a Goldmoney.com account along with their debit card.

That's about it.

Inch by inch, life is a cinch. Life by the yard is hard.

My website: Seebach Fine Art


Sort:  

Nice one

Really nice, love your technique.

Thank you @kyro. Lots of drybrush work on a white canvas, i.e., no toning wash as I often do.

Excellent post dear friend @ chessmonster congratulations for your good work is a very beautiful work, I really like the combination of colors you have used, thank you very much for sharing this beautiful work

Thank you so much ! @nano2nd

Another great painting.

I enjoyed reading your comments on cryptocurrencies. I am a newbie, I love Steemit. Researching Dash at the moment!

Check out Amanda B. Johnson's Dash: Detailed YouTube videos, especially her Dash School series. Hope this helps.

Thanks for this :)

You're welcome and thank you for commenting @samuel-earp-art

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.12 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Looking like i am in the wonderful garden.

@artguy thanks! It was a beautiful place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74