"Paul" (oil portrait)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Painted from life.


”Paul” 20"x16"" (#2240) oil on smooth gessoed masonite panel
by Lee Gordon Seebach

Have an amazing, productive day, my fellow Steemsters…. to da moon!!!

UPVOTE and FOLLOW @chessmonster for more artworks

by Lee Gordon Seebach.

My website: Seebach Fine Art


Sign up for my absolutely FREE email newsletter, sent out every other Sunday
(100% money-back guarantee) 😉


Happy Dolphin courtesy of @keepdoodling - one of my favorite Steemians!

Sort:  

great work! I went through your website, really nice paintings... Im learning watercolor right now, you can check my posts if you want :) have a nice day and keep doing your beautigul work!

Strangely reminiscent of a Roman emperor bust. Did you do that or is that just the way he looks? 8-)

I just painted the beauty of the man: the pose, the lighting, the color. Thanks for the comment @ocrdu

nice portrait thanks for sharing

Awesome painting.You are really talent.Now i am following you.

Hi @chessmonster! Thanks for another piece of art ^^. Can we use it as wallpaper?

Thanks @tiffanyrej. You are free to use it as wallpaper.

Wow! This is magnificent! Impossible to not love it!

great work done...nice post dear,i have followed and upvoted you,you will definitely follow me if you like technology...!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55