"Oak Creek Bridge"

in #art7 years ago

”Oak Creek Bridge” 24”x20” (#2042) oil on linen canvas
by Lee Gordon Seebach (Corporate Art Collection, Los Angeles)

I hope you enjoy seeing this oil.

Have an awesomely magnificent day today and every day!

Liberty 😀 Peace ☮️ Love ❤️

A publicity photo from ten years ago.

My website: Seebach Fine Art

Sort:  

Good one @chessmonster.
Well I don't know that you are also a good photographer.
😎😎😎
Ha ha ...
By the way, good photo.
👍🏻

@motivator I painted this on location...I forgot to add that...not from a photo. 😎 Thanks so much!

So funny,
🤣🤣🤣
I am talking about your photo, at the end of this post.
Nice one. 👌

Ah OK Thanks! 😂

Oh, I really love the colors you used on this one! Good stuff, man! Also, nice publicity shot :)

Super vivid, you did a great job of creating clarity in the scene while evoking the emotional feeling of relaxation/wonder at nature through the slightly abstract style. Not an easy balance to find. I dig it.

Thanks so much for your insightful comment, @heymattsokol

It's a beautiful art work sir😊 and have a wonderful day ☺️

Many thanks @bitcunchained 👍🏽

☺️

I like your paintings , but that area where you live must be so nice as well. Lots of nature.

I like how you can have a relax moment when you see the water running through the forest, in this oil. great job chess as always

Many thanks @dim753 It was a great place to paint...so beautiful! I was painting in Oak Creek Canyon almost every day for many months.

Wow chess it's a great place to paint. Great job man support for your artwork

You'r a beautiful man with beautiful paintings :d
Have an amazing day too!)

Thanks @yaan You're always so encouraging. I appreciate it.

Yes love oil paintings, unfortuanatly we dont all have that wonderful talent.

Thank you @bigbear ! Well, I can't play the piano very well but I love to listen to a great pianist play Chopin, so no worries!

Very true thanks for making me feel better about my abilities.

Oh, you meant that YOU paint ...(you said you "love oil paintings.") That's different. In that case, please realize that behind my work is 55 years of painting experience. I can assure you that it's 1% talent and 99% bulldog determination and hard work.

Wauw Chessmonster, always when you create something its so beautiful. I'm happy im following you and keep up the good work. Voted up!

Thanks so much @mylifestory ! I will keep going for sure. 😎 Thanks for the encouragement.

Wow, it's done wonderfully.
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47