"Grand Teton"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Painted on location north of Jackson Hole, Wyoming in the Grand Teton National Park.

”Grand Teton” 20”x20” (#881) oil on canvas by Lee Gordon Seebach

One of the most beautiful places I've visited. It is a landscape painter's paradise.

I hope you enjoy seeing this painting.

More to come,

Lee

My website: Seebach Fine Art

Free bi-weekly email newsletter

Sort:  

As you know I just returned from BC....so yes, please. I love this one!

I don't remember...did I ask you something? And glad you love this one!

No you didn't ask me anything....I was in BC at the beginning of the month, shared some mountain pics, you posted a comment about wanting to paint something there one day....then I saw this painting and it reminded me of the mountains.

Oh yes, you had lovely photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57