"Enchantment Lily and African Irises"

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Painted from a setup in my studio.

”Enchantment Lily and African Irises” 12”x9” (#991) oil on panel
by Lee Gordon Seebach

...plus a pansy in a copper pitcher. I bought the lily at a florist shop and grew the irises and pansy in my Taos garden.

"It's nice to be nice to the nice."
Major Frank Burns, 4077 MASH

My website: Seebach Fine Art

Sort:  

Great post!
I will follow you!
Steem on!

Awesome work.

you are the boss man ...
Amazing work :)

That yellow flower looks amazing ...

Good color combination of yellow, blue and red.
May be because they are primary colors.

Thanks @motivator The dominant color theme here is yellow and violet (actually more of a blue-violet). Thanks for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65811.45
ETH 2675.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88