"Alex" (oil painting - nude) NSFWsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Painted from life.


”Alex” 26"x20" (#2316) oil on linen canvas
by Lee Gordon Seebach

Have an amazing, productive day, my fellow Steemsters!

From New Mexico, this is @chessmonster aka Lee

Freedom 😀 Peace ☮️ Love ❤️ Happy Painting 🎨

UPVOTE and FOLLOW @chessmonster for more artworks and Pro-Art-Tips

by Lee Gordon Seebach.

My website: Seebach Fine Art



Happy Dolphin courtesy of @keepdoodling - one of my favorite Steemians!

Sort:  

I will have an amazing productive day! 😊 I've really enjoyed these last few portraits.

So glad, @vermillionfox ! Especially meaningful when coming from another artist. 😎

We've got to keep each other motivated. 😌

You betcha! 😊

nice painting. Very loose brushwork. I am working on my looseness and organic style. My work now tends to be very stiff almost more of a drawing than a painting. Thank you.

@ixoiru Thanks so much for your good comment and sharing your thoughts about your work. Please know that I've been painting for 55 years! 😇 Good luck on Steemit.

Gorgeous skin tones. She looks melancholy. :)

Thanks for the good comment @aeryn

nice artwork once again.

Thank you for your continued support of my blog, @blazing Don't think I haven't noticed. 😉

I don't believe this should be tagged with nsfw!

Great piece of art!

You may be right. @jwolf I'm not sure what qualifies as NSFW. I thought I'd be on the safe side because of the nudity and maybe children would see it.

Yes...I understand man!

Amazing!!!

Stigmatatata from Lake Titicaca!

i like it, it is a good painting

Nice painting

Lovely work again chessmonster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76