"Fruit and Tomatoes"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Painted from a setup in my studio.

”Fruit and Tomatoes” 9”x12” (#2240) oil on panel
by Lee Gordon Seebach

Banks and governments are self-destructing. Good riddance.
Steem on.

My website: Seebach Fine Art


Sort:  

Love that blue!

I always enjoy seeing your work.

"Banks and governments are self-destructing. Good riddance."

Amen!
😄😇😄

@creatr

@creatr So glad you like my work! Thanks for commenting.

Wonderful technique! It makes me want to break out the oils again...

Much appreciated @hansikhouse and if I have inspired you to do some painting, all the better. 😎

Red and blue piping like anything.
Ha ha ...

Color combination looks very amazing.

Very beautiful art @chessmonster.

Love it @chessmonster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62