SCANTRONS KILL CREATIVITY

in #art7 years ago

What's up steemit community! I came across this piece on an old hard drive of mine, "SCANTRONS KILL CREATIVITY"


scantronskillcreativity copy.jpg

Who else here is not a fan of a standardized test?

I created this design almost 10 years ago. Obviously I'm not a fan of a test that makes me choose from a bank of answers.

Who says the answer has to be A,B,C,D, or E? Where is the creativity in that?

I printed one t-shirt with this design on it and then donated it to the world aka lost it. Maybe I should reprint another one or two.

scantronskillcreativity.jpg

(maybe I'll reprint some shirts with this design again)

Sort:  

i just upvoted you .
Please upvote and comment me !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65