You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hope my message and art brightens up your day. “Cathedral Rock” my original painting

in #art7 years ago

This is so cool!! I Didn't know about the those vortexes but I have been places before I felt certain vibes from and so I totally believe it. I really like the meanings behind your paintings, how well you explain it, and the sacred geometrical patterns are intricate and amazing additions to your art. Resteemed!

Sort:  

Oh thank you @chelsea88 I appreciate your comment. Yes its really amazing how we discover something new that could change the direction of our life in a good way. Theres a lot of things to learn that was not taught in schools, we just have to find and experience it on ourselves and will discover others having similar experience.

That's so true. If all we learned in school was all there was to learn, how boring would life be?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30