Inter-Webz Original Digital Art

in #art7 years ago

"Inter-Webz"
20171205_072309.png

Greetings my dear Steemians. Hope you all enjoy my digital art piece created with the Sketch application & further tweaking in my photo editor. I call this piece "Inter-Webz" as it reminds me of the intricacies of the Internet, the matrix, whatever you want to call it. I can really appreciate the vibrancy of this piece. Drop a comment below on how this art speaks to you. Thanks for dropping by & have a great day! waves

Sort:  

d

Nice job!

You are the world's best bear photographer ;)

OK, now that is cool. I really like the rainbow sherbert colors♥

Coming from the art goddess herself, I really apprecaite that. Thx tabz!! ♡

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

wow very unique! congrats my friend

Thanks it was fun to create =)

I enjoy the calming colors. I could see something like this hanging in a lovely sun filled office. The design is stimulating, but the colors calm. A nice combination.

Thank you for the thoughtful comment. Stimulating but calm, perfect =)

good post and nice sketch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75