Four Brand New Winter Themed Digital Art Works

in #art7 years ago

I've been playing around with winter themed snowflake artwork lately. The long, cold, & dreary winter weather has made my "normal" depression worse. So I've decided to see the beauty in winter with my art. All of the work you will see today was made using three different apps - silk paints, sketch, & my phones photo editor for final tweaks. If you are a regular follower of my art you may notice some new texturing work that is most evident in the piece called "Layers." So, without further ado....

  1. "All That Glitters"
    20180210_224911.png
  2. "Subtlety"
    20180210_225624.png
  3. "Ninja"
    20180210_223412.png
  4. "Layers"
    20180210_223657.png

The first two are my favorites. What about you?
chelsea88_blue.png
ecsheader1.jpg
20180120_074733.jpg

Sort:  

These have made me miss the snow and cold weather (just a little bit)!

Out of all of them that first one has to my favorite followed up by Ninja. Elegant yet exciting for the eyes to see.

Made you miss it? Hehe. Thanks so much for the comment and I'm glad you liked ninja too =)

I hope you have been doing well. That is such an amazing difference by just changing that setting. The second looks like it could be part of a horror novel.

I grew up in Minnesota. My northern blood has thinned out but I still got some of that northern spirit! I miss loons and a couple of other birds the most of all and the wonderful sounds they make on a lake.

I have never seen a loon in person but they are so beautful. I've been doing okay just a lot of stress lately. And dealing with jerks but oh well. Lol. How have you been doing?

I've been doing decent. I'm always hoping to be more active on steemit than I am. For most part so many wonderful people to interact with and I just love that!

I hope running helps reduce some stress! Have a wonderful weekend.

The interactions are what makes or breaks steemit. Luckily most of them are great! You have a great weekend also

I like Layers but Ninja is my favorite one!

Amazing with what you can do with this art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50