Fly High Little Bird - My Latest Coloring

in #art6 years ago

20180701_203837.jpg
Greetings! I started and finished this coloring today, taking approximately 2 hours total, not in one sitting. This is from Chris Garver's "Color Odyssey" book.

It was really fun to color this whimsical bird. I used oil & wax based pencils, smoov gel pens, vaseline to blend, and various colors of cheap eyeshadow for the background.

Hope you like my birdie. Have a great day!
FB_IMG_1526476961352.jpg
Find Steemit Dreamit support group on Facebook

Sort:  

Looks great, I love the shading :)

This looks like something out of a dream.

Thank you !

Nice art!
Very artistic and beautiful picture👍

@chelsea88
I like the way you draw it
all the colours are in the right place
I have a friend who also draw painting
And whenever i will meet him, i will show your painting of bird
You made my day by showing your great art
Thankuu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61265.70
ETH 3429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50