First "Christmassy" Coloring of 2018

in #art6 years ago

20181117_133243.jpg
Greetings to all! I'm not a huge Christmas fanatic but I am a huge fan of Hanna Karlzon's art. This is from her postcard book, "Winter Dreams." I suppose I used colors one wouldn't normally associate with Christmas, so this is more of a seasonal coloring than anything I guess.

I used gel pens, glitter paint markers, sharpies, eye shadow. Hope you all enjoy!
20181019_115249.jpg
Get the paste: https://www.mynutra.com/join-dist-cart.php

Sort:  

Please tell me more about Hemp Paste

Its legal in all 50 states has the legal amount of thc allowed for a hemp product. It is GREAT for:

  • chronic pain
  • depression
  • anxiety
  • inflammatory conditions
    -ptsd
  • strong evidence it can help with cancer recovery
  • arthritis
  • etc.....

It is really good stuff. They have $20 samples if you just wanted to try
{Use my referral number ;) }

Those critters​ think they can fly when they eat certain tasties:iu.jpeg

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82