Agate Central - Orginal Digital Art

in #art7 years ago

Agate Central
20180211_180132.png
Happy Monday Steem folk. I hope you like this piece I created called "Agate Central." I named it that because the center looks like glowing agate to me.

This piece took several steps to create. First I made the hot pink design in silk paints app. Then I exported to my phone's photo editor and sharpened the image. Then for the glowing center & dots I opened my sketch app and imported the image there. Once finished in sketch, the image was exported back to the photo editor where I tweaked a few things.

Hope you like! I'm a sucker for this color.
20180211_121858.png

Sort:  

I think that is awesome. I love it. I love the colours. You should actually do banners for people. For their posts. So awesome.

Thanks very much i have done one for @battleaxe actually! I was thinking of creating an announcement about it. If you would like one hit me up on discord
20180204_104332.png

well yes I would like one but I consider myself to be a newbee still what is discord and where do I find that

Hi I'm sorry I just now saw this. Discord is an external chat server. There's also an app available.

well thank you anyways

Your abstracts are beautiful! I really love this Agate Central! The color is amazing and your work is superb!

Put up an announcement! Tip! Worthy!!

Thanks so much for the encouragement!

Hi @chelsea88! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.01 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

@dswigle wrote lately about: My Love. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

You can now delegate SP to @tipU for daily profit:) Click here to learn more :)

have a good day

yes, please upvote me :(

Begging for upvotes is considered SPAM and is not how to get an upvote

That's a great photo. It does look like one. I should know I play video games where you can collect them LOL

Yet another beautiful abstract work! I love the names you put with your work too. They are always so right! :-)

Oh thank you! Sometimes I struggle with that

But in the end, the right ones stick!

💜💜💜💜

I am really drawn to those colors for some reason. So cool hearing about your process too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50