Chelsea's Story Book - My Daddy Is Special (ง •̀_•́)ง

in #art7 years ago

1861517311129_.pic_hd.jpg

I am @chelsea.bear and I am 6 year old.

My dad is special because he always tickle me at the night and he always cook me yummy food.

He is really handsome because he liked to eat healthy food.

He always thinks I am naughty and he is really strong.

He thinks I am really strong too and he doesn't like eating unhealthy food.

I love him and he loves me.

(ง •̀_•́)ง

Sort:  

Oohhh... Too bad.... Your father is more better than my father. I'm a 16 years old boy. I'm really wanted to be have father like you. But sadly if the fate about birth cannot be decided, and my father cannot leave his bad understandings and his shy makes me restricted to do something different, afraid disturbance of his privacy I think.

You beat me older than yourself, look at your reputation level (next to your username).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83