You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Hard Truths I Learned From Art

in #art5 years ago

A few great lessons you've put together here and practical too. I'm sure a lot of the artists on steemit can relate.

Thought I'd tag some of them for good measure. @curly-xu, @artzone, @daio, @cabalen, @anouk.nox, @rachelcreative, @christianyocte, @artturtle, @jenina619


FYI i've selected your post as my @pifc post of the week and you can find my nomination here. If you would like to join the team each week or want to know more about the program you can find the details here

The @pifc should come around soon enough to check out your post

Sort:  

Thank you very much for reccomending it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for considering my post! Looking forward to write and illustrate a bit more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67