You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Escena Mulan conoce a Mushu por Shirley Henderson y Oscar Maya

in #art6 years ago

Hi @shirleyhenderson, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @shirleyhenderon doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.
Sort:  

Hi @checky @shirleyhenderson exits. Otherwise, it would not be a functional link. Thank you. Follow me and thanks for your comment.

@checky was talking about this part of your post where you made a typo while writing your username:

Sigueme @shirleyhenderon

Where, show me @checky I don't see it : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47