You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first week of creatures anatomy classes from the creator of creatures concepts for Star Wars - general review:)

in #art7 years ago

wow my look alike is still there hooray!!! I like your talent and wish I can buy such talent with steem power!!! thanks for a good job

Sort:  

As you see my talent doesn't bring my lots of high rewards, ha-ha:) While steem power could:)

Absolutely..I can send you a secert to more success

If it's investment unfortunately it will not work for me

Hahaha allow me to die before you bury me. You didnt even ask me to tell you the secret

I will remember this phrase and use it (no worries, with copyright;).
So I assume I got the secret right?:)

I hereby permit you to use the phrase but you have to cite me ..haha. No you didnt get the secret

Then please tell it to me:) I'm really curious and will have bad sleep this night if you don't;)
Of course I'll cite you;)

Hmmm go to bed first and sleep good. It is 1 am here in Germany and Sunday is a great day to expose life saving secret..
spokoynoy nochi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47