You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: goddess shakti :- sign of woman power #painting 04 (watercolor)

in #art7 years ago

oh my god !! you literally noticed it ??? do tell me if you find it out ....so many different faces with same mark keeps popping in my nightmares !!! i am so much thankful to you !! i hope we will talk more @freakyfriday and i guess i might have made a new friend today !! :)

Sort:  

You guess right. Hello friend. :)) well let's start what I know about nightmares. Either they are bullshit or there is some deep shit going on uncontiously within you. Might be something you supressed. As your dreams are repetetive I guess you are seeing it with a reason. There might be something you must solve and/or face. Usually they advice to stop running and face your fears in your dreams. The symbol itself is existent in hindu signs, why it's red I dont know. Maybe you can enlighten me what this mark means in hindu belief? I would love to know. Did you ever read the Red book of Carl Jung? I am pretty sure it will blow your mind and it even might give you some understanding of whats happening.

I searched !! it means wisdom , honesty ,righteousness and all those postive adjectives you can find !!no i havent read that book !! and i really have no clue why i keep getting nightmares......thankgod i am an artist otherwise would have never been able to tell people what i saw !! lets hope to god they are bullshit ! i will try reading that book for sure though !! and today i have dedicated myself entirely to reading your posts....it has been in my mind

Haha, thanks. Let's assume it is. That is cool. I already saw you wrote me on my posts. I am eager to see what you have written. I am going to check now. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 69743.33
ETH 2542.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56