You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing Superman "The Man of Steel"-Time Lapse

in #art6 years ago

This is so awesome. Do you use a reference picture? I can't even guess how people color the drawings. You've done the coloring part in a great way. Keep it up. Always loving your drawings.

Sort:  

Woaah! Thanks
Yeah I had a reference photo for this I wanted to make the drawing original but I'm still not good in drawing human anatomy. So I used a reference photo for this to make it easy and help me practice drawing human anatomy as well

You're welcome ^^
Anyway, it's a great talent to draw realistic drawings. I can't even draw a simple thing. Hope you'll be able to draw with no reference photos in the future :D

Yeah. I'm practicing everyday drawing without reference photo, only to get disappointed everytime. There were days where I really got frustrated and thinking to just quit drawing. But everytime I'm watching animes I always had an urge to draw them and that keeps me motivated hahahaha

Don't worry about that. There are always hardships on the way to success. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58182.09
ETH 2307.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48