'Close to the Edge' (nudity) by chainsaw|clausen

in #art6 years ago (edited)

fig44.jpg
(Right-Click on the image and click 'View Image' for full resolution.)

I've create this artwork in 2012. The entire image is a computer generated 3D image. Everything you see is 3D modeled.

Created with: 3ds max, Photoshop, Sculptris, rendered with Mental Ray

An 'Making Off' article will follow the next days.

Stay tuned, comment it, upvote it, share it and follow me if you want to see more.

Sort:  

thank you. that's kind. :)

I remember Coppola's movie LOST IN TRANSLATION.
I feel the same atmosphere.

This girl comes from Your imagination or is a real model?
Very realistic, and ...... GOOD JOB.

Thank you. Yes the girl comes out of my mind but the story I'll tell in this image was inspired by some real events.

very beautiful! and I secong @lugoshi's comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99