Drawing #2: C.C of Code Geass

in #art6 years ago

In this world, some has born with talent and some learned their talent. In my case have no talent at all in Arts however I want to learn how to draw and other techniques. Even just a little improvements on the way I drew before would be a great deal for me. I always envy does people who are so great and exceptional with arts.

I once surrender of learning in arts cause I always told to myself that I couldn't make it. I was been teased before 'cause my drawings are awfully bad but then a friend of mine encourage me that maybe I wasn't born with talent on it yet I could help myself my learning little by little with it.

Today, I drew one of my favorite female anime character.

IMG20180305164908.jpg

Her name is C.C (pronounced as C2) of Code Geass is an immortal witch who gave power of Geass to Lelouch Lamperouge. In return of having such power he must grant her greatest wish which is to kill her.

She is the main female protagonist in the series. She oversees Lelouch's activities and assists him with his plans. She will always ensure that Lelouch must remain alive to fulfill their contract. Despite of their closeness she routinely gets on his nerves, often sneaking out without his permission or ordering Pizza Hut (which sponsors Code Geass in Japan) with his credit card.

As a fan of this Anime, I always root them cause they really look so cute as couple, however it is not shown in the series that they had a mutual feelings, that they show some affection.

This work is maybe nothing in someone's eyes yet for me it is a big step. I'll just be patient and hardworking in learning this. I questioned myself once, why does I keep insisting myself with this when the fact I had nothing to show off, to brag for with arts? then I realize to myself that this is not an ordinary for me, it just happen that somehow I see this as a great talent and a great hobby. It is a way you could enhance your creativity. It can make you be patient and hardworking in doing this. After all those efforts you can't help yourself feeling happy cause you had an output whom you worked hard on it. This is also a way of spending time not in a waste, maybe an artwork takes a lot of time but when you looked yourself while doing it you could say your spending time on a great thing. And this drives me to somehow learn with it. I guess nothing can stop a person when she/he had a fixed goal and just trying best to reach it.

I am not aiming for an exceptional outputs in arts, just a little output that can please myself and to others. An output that I can say to myself that I am improving.

This is not the last time I will draw 'cause somehow I enjoyed doing it. I am planning to make a collections of my drawings. I know it's not exceptional but this output of mine is fired up with will to learn.

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

@chadee si supieras que yo no hago nisiquiera ese dibujo que presentas, todos tenemos diferentes talentos en esta vida y hay que apreciar cada quien con su conocimiento. No te canses de aprender que todo se hace con esfuerzo y dedicacion :)

Saludos y te ganaste mi upvote

@chadee if you knew that I do not even do that drawing that you present, we all have different talents in this life and you have to appreciate each one with your knowledge. Do not get tired of learning that everything is done with effort and dedication :)

Greetings and you won my upvote

Thank you @fireonxas you don't know how your comment means to me. I promise I will not get tired of learning. Thank you so much.

Congrats! This post has been resteemed to all my followers for free!

  • Resteem Service: 0.005 SBD with url in memo to get an instant resteem.
  • Standard Service: 0.01 SBD with url in memo to also participate in upvote bidding!
  • Free resteem: Follow us for FREE resteem! We will resteem a lucky post every 2 hour.
  • Comment Upvote Service: You can check out @growingpower for more detail.

@chadee - well done!

You're welcome! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by chadee from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54