You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking dead

in #art8 years ago

Good work, You post many I have gotten to meet somewhat. Norman is a cool dude. I also got to meet his good friend and Boondock Saint, Sean Patrick Flanery.

Sort:  

You are making me jealous hahah :) I'm just a country girl I don't travel much. The most famous People I see is country singers lol

I'm fortunate to live in the northwest, near Seattle, Wa. So I'm 30 minutes on a bus to different events. Hopefully one day you can travel around, and show your art work to the masses. :) I know that is my plan!

I would love to travel but right now it's not an option for me but maybe one day. :)

I understand that, I have not been able to travel for a long time. One day I will as well.

Hopefully, it will not be too long for me I'm not getting any Younger haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65