A few things @kingarbinv was working on. Minecraft In Unreal Engine 4

in #art8 years ago (edited)

I thought I would share what @kingarbinv was working on before he passed away. I talked him to going back and and working with the Unreal 4 Engine. He had started to like it more. He thought of doing his own version of MineCraft. So here is a couple of the models he was creating. I know he would want you all to see his work. 

In the coming weeks, I will have a better idea of how I will move the projects along. I will most likely will be moving full steam into Coin Quest: Dark Stakes. @kingarbinv was also going to assist me on this project. So I will also continue with our First Person Shooter Chain Of Conflict in the coming future. 

I was asked yesterday if there was a place where you can give your condolences. If you still use facebook you can CLICK HERE and I think it works as a public post. 




Sort:  

This looks really cool. Makes it all the more sad.

I know, he had so many ideas. He would jump around so much from different things. He was really getting good at modeling objects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33