Daily Random Fractals - Digital Art - #40steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Gothic Ancient Ring created from fractals, I find interesting shapes in this fractal even a creepy face looking shape in it.

Can you see it?

Sort:  

impressive images well done

Thank you @ironcoin

Muchas gracias @sarita

Thank you so much @woodywood143 love your work to:)

Very nice images, I likes
I love to join steemit and to help earh other
#vote and follow you
Do not forget to follow me

damn it looks terrifying but i want it
anyway great post thanks for sharing

I know it looks like an old tree man from a game or movie but I don't remember from where.

Very nice images, I likes
I love to join steemit and to help earh other
#vote and follow you
Do not forget to follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57