Daily Random Fractals - Digital Art - #12steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago


Some dark fractals that look a little creepy but I hope you will enjoy my work on those fractals, thanks.

Sort:  

wonderful shots. I'm going to have to try some of this out myself.

I look forward to seeing more of your fractals in my feed!

Thank you, I made this in Mandelbulb, you must try it and it is free.

I'm doing that now!

Over fractals, how did you create?

I use a software called Mandelbulb 3D, you can play with it and create stunning images

Nice one, I'll have a try of that.

You really should.

is it on pc? or on phone?

Just on PC and it must be a good PC to render fast and far

too bad. . i have a slow pc. .

Super nice. The second one looks almost like a butterfly.

Yes when he sleep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57864.88
ETH 2274.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54