ICON DIGITAL NETWORK Logo

in #art6 years ago

Greetings, this is my entry to the Icob Digital Network logo contest

path9974.png

These are the bases of the contest
https://steemit.com/art/@truthproductions/logo-design-contest-with-steem-reward-calling-all-graphic-artists



steemit-final.png

Sort:  

Cool thanks for your entry! Resteemed!

The gold and connectors in this image are really eye-catching @cetb2008. The heavy gold in the "O" is a bit distracting, but the overall design is super pleasing. Thanks for joining in the contest. We appreciate your energy up in the mix!

Dear author, I really like your content! You’re writing in a very interesting manner!
https://steemit.com/sgame/@cryptofrau/sgame-pro-poigraem
I think my last post will also be interesting for you. Please, upvote it! I’ve upvoted your in advance.

I think not a good way to put your link here , You don't understand STEEMIT very well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80