Sort:  

I often use mixed media, oh btw the colors pencils that I have are water soluble (watercolour pencils) so they're a 2-in-1 art tool, usually a combination of water colours - acrylics - and ink. Mostly though, I sketch with graphite or charcoal, or with an ink-pen.

Awesome, that's very good to know! I usually like to sketch with graphite and ink pens. Very nice suggestion of watercolor pencils, which help to ensure that the canvas stays fairly neat and clean.

You're welcome. Copic markers are great too. Have you tried the brush pen (has water inside) for water colors?

I have heard about the brush pen but haven't used it yet to do sketches. Definitely will look into adding it to my art toolkit - thanks deveerei!

You're welcome, although I haven't tried it as well (those of good quality here are a bit pricey). I don't have any art materials as of the moment, I gave everything to my little sister, I think she's better than me at art. I've invited her here as well, I think her account has not been accepted yet.

That sounds pretty cool. The two of you should do a joint art series together - coming up with the most awesome and unique sketches every day!

That's a great idea, we will consider that. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51