Sort:  

Thanks so much @cerebralace. I will try to create and share more!

Awesome look forward to it! In fact you've inspired me to start drawing again and share some of my art with you all too!

That's great to hear, you should do that, glad I was able to start a spark in your creativity.

Thanks deveerei! Do you prefer to sketch with colored pencils or use other tools like paintbrushes, etc.?

I often use mixed media, oh btw the colors pencils that I have are water soluble (watercolour pencils) so they're a 2-in-1 art tool, usually a combination of water colours - acrylics - and ink. Mostly though, I sketch with graphite or charcoal, or with an ink-pen.

Awesome, that's very good to know! I usually like to sketch with graphite and ink pens. Very nice suggestion of watercolor pencils, which help to ensure that the canvas stays fairly neat and clean.

You're welcome. Copic markers are great too. Have you tried the brush pen (has water inside) for water colors?

I have heard about the brush pen but haven't used it yet to do sketches. Definitely will look into adding it to my art toolkit - thanks deveerei!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39