Loneliness

in #art6 years ago

Do not come to me, loneliness. I struggle with you to escape. But every time love leaves, you remain in your heart and suffer. Go away. I have no fault, that they are deprived of their feelings. I love insanity, then I'm still hurt. I do not need your friendship. From trust I always piss. Once you have met your betrayal, the wound remains only in the soul.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-18T13:44:21
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 402.25/200.00
Total Photos: 64
Total comments: 8
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautiful man. You made the picture yourself?

So amazing photo

Posted using Partiko Android

Hang in there.

Nice writing and the photo - so descriptive :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80