I'm a newbie hehe, but i like to paint and draw.

in #art7 years ago

Here is some of my artworkDenMedArman.JPGhalvark.JPGpink.JPGsøla.JPGtitanfall.JPGtangled.JPG
I'ts just for fun, but if there might be someone out there that actually like it, it would be much appreciated. I am beginning to understand some of the principals in making good art, I just haven't been doing long enough to acquire good skill. I guess Mandelbrot would tell me to keep going (xD)... Hoping to get there though!

Sort:  

Love your Work! Keep up with the art

Thanks man! I actually got a lot more of those types (like 50 or so). I'm a little shy though, but steem is a nice community so i might post some more ;)

Please do!
If you check out my page you can see some of my works too.
or http://philipsart.com/

Nice man! You got some real skill. Btw, I am also a ginger haha :D

Thanks! I guess the color choices are my benchmark since I am not that good at precision and that sort of stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66256.41
ETH 2643.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68