Graveyard Kitten Adventures | Original Painting

in #art6 years ago

Hello :)

Today i'm here to share with you another picture i painted for Halloween! I'm really late to the party now lol, but that's how i roll.
I was sick while i was painting this, so i decided to mix it up a bit and chill by trying out some new awesome brushes i found! Loved the freedom and exploration i felt with those.

Also had a big urge to draw something fluffy, which is how this kitty came about! 😺 That one night just didn't seem like the others it was there. Something...changed :o

halloweenkittyfinish.jpg

Hope you all had a great Halloween!! If you like you can check out the progress of the pictures creation below. Enjoy & until next time ✌

halloweenkitty1.jpghalloweenkitty2.jpghalloweenkitty3.jpghalloweenkittyfinish.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your art. What software are you using to create it? Also I love beautiful ugly. Die Antwoord the South African Rap band and Roger Ballen the photographer capture this idea in their art. Nature has a lot to offer other than just the obviously beautiful.

Adorable and creepy at the same time - my favorite combination! lol I don't mind if it's late... I'll take Halloween stuff any day of the year. 😄

I'm glad you see it that way xD For me also i could draw the Halloween theme all year long, i just love it!! Also thank you, happy to hear you like it! :)

Congratulations @celestinel, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 1880 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1789.22. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Great painting. Thank you for sharing. :)

Excellent art

Heey ! Thats a pretty cool mood you put in ! I like you use of the orange =D

I'll follow you. and follow me.

More cute than freaky. That cat doesn't scare me, I would pet it without fear 😆

wow. great art post.thanks for share with us.keep it up.

wow, this is so beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88