You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March Art Madness | Promote Steemit on Social Media | $500+ Prize Pool

in #art7 years ago

@stateofthearts. This is the photo of the sunset view that I took through my own hp camera.
and i use hp samsung galaxy note 3 neo.
and I think my picture is worth to be reckoned with in this artwork.
Because my photo is like a photo of a reliable potographer.
and this is the most beautiful sunset view ever captured by the hp camera. #stateoftheart
image

Sort:  

That will work @cekmail. Love the movement and the colors. We're going to rotate the image so it appears horizontal in our feed.

There, how's that?

wow .. very beautiful and interesting.
Sorry if I forgot to give the photo in a horizontal position.
Thank's

And, don't forget to resteem this March Art Madness announcement post to your feed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91