You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make a Ghost in 3D Part 1 (speed Modeling)

in #art6 years ago

You're definitly right, the technology help us to make greatest things every day, and the 3d designers every day we are making amazing stuff, I'm surprised when I look for another work of my colleaguesm it's incredible.

just for this video it took me like 12 hours straight, but i stopped some times to do something else, so for real It took me like 2 or 3 days, just this modeling part,but still missing the next part of the video, which contains the entire texturing process of the project, and that was 6 hours more, or like 1 day more. I hope you can see the next part when I post it. :D

thank you for your comment.

And answering you PS, You made me laugh a lot, because you reminded me that I also do it at night and I look identical, hahahaha. Bye bye bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41