You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painting video of "Catsuit Hitwoman"

in #art6 years ago

Oh! Nice!... well there's nothing better than practice for that!, hahaha.. You play often?... I play very good the guitar, I've been playing since 2001, but just for hobbie!... We should record us playing one song somethime and mix the video together like the people of "playing for change" do! Haha, have you heard about them?...

Sort:  

lol I used to be ok once, I even composed my own stuff, but now, well it's been a while...
No, never heard of them, I googled it now, seems interesting

yeah? really cool!, wich genre did you play? and in the guitar or in the drums?... yes google it! is very interesting the project they have!... I was in a reggae band some time ago, but well in the end we all follow our path!...but we did record some songs and a video in a studio, haha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49