Sort:  

Guilty pleasures from the 80's!
I love this one, and 2 of his other hits, they're SO SATISFYING to play drums to :D



hahaha I like it very much! I didn't hear it before!... Hey are you a musician??... I play the guitar and sing, and well if you kno the theory you can jump into others instrument, but my strong instrument is the guitar. By the way! the last one remember me a song Calls ''Veronica'' of a band call ''Caramelos de Cianuro'' or ''cyanide Candys''. and how you shared those songs with me I sent you this one that was from the late 90's hahaha!

Good rock! Thanks! :)
Yeah I play a bit of guitar and a bit of drums... not very good

Oh! Nice!... well there's nothing better than practice for that!, hahaha.. You play often?... I play very good the guitar, I've been playing since 2001, but just for hobbie!... We should record us playing one song somethime and mix the video together like the people of "playing for change" do! Haha, have you heard about them?...

lol I used to be ok once, I even composed my own stuff, but now, well it's been a while...
No, never heard of them, I googled it now, seems interesting

yeah? really cool!, wich genre did you play? and in the guitar or in the drums?... yes google it! is very interesting the project they have!... I was in a reggae band some time ago, but well in the end we all follow our path!...but we did record some songs and a video in a studio, haha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51