Self destructing dragon! Combined with a nice sweet lotus

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I'm going to try a new approach at this. I really like to draw and here lately I've decided to try and get back into it. Here's the latest thing I've drawn. Just a simple dragon.

20180603_113023.jpg

Well also this week I drew a simple lotus flower. It's not perfect but it was the first thing I drew in about a year. There's two verisons. One without color and one with color.

20180602_112615.jpg

The one without color is probably my favorite.

20180602_173931.jpg

Let me know what y'all think and feel free to leave any suggestions on what to draw next.

Sort:  

I like your dragon! I draw dragons too. I've been working on different angles. Maybe these will inspire you to draw more!Screen Shot 2018-06-03 at 9.52.29 PM.png

Those are really cool looking. You do a very good job.

Thanks. I've got pages and pages of these guys! Keep drawing it's a great way to pass the time.

Nice I've drew buildings, people, animals, and some flowers. Nothing to major. But I will. Thanks. Do you have any suggestions on what to try next?

I've always liked drawing cartoonish faces and action figures and aliens! Also I'm more of a doodler so I get stuck on one subject and draw it over and over again...my only suggestion....practice what you enjoy drawing the most.

Congratulations @cdgmhs16! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10