One of my favorite paintings I have done.

in #art7 years ago

Oil paint on canvas. Its about 2 ft by 3 ft.
20171005_102336.jpg
I have a story in my head about this one. If I could ever comfortably be able to take time off work to do all the projects I have, that'd be great. So many, but to focus on one I'd love to make this book. I think I would need a solid 3 months to get through the paintings, but maybe up to 6. Sometimes I really think I need a business partner. For now, I sit drained like one of those little pod people in the Dark Crystal, instead my essence drained for a paycheck. I'm glad my coworkers are rad! Makes up for some things ;)

Sort:  

Is she playing fetch with the anylosaurus? Love the large format this is pretty impressive. Hey with a little luck Steem will go to the moon and you can make a living wage arting it up on here :)

She sure is! :)

This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! We daily upvote, resteem and follow creative people. See you soon !

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35