Sort:  

love it! what inspired you?

I love things from outer space to the depths of the sea, and whatever my imagination fills in between.

funny painting. i like it . the german autor Ringelnatz also painted and the spirit of his paintings is remembering to your painting

Thanks. Ill have to look that person up.

I did just look him up and now I want to do a portrait of him, and actually look into some of his works. He has very distinct facial features. I like that.

yes, his face is special. Look the paintings! They are not so known, but....

woah! This is really cool! I love the luminous quality of the water. the light is really going into it. awesome

Oh this is great i love the soft painterly style you went with it and I love the little plesiosaur sticking his head out of the water!

Thank you. It's an experimentation with the water. I love the ocean. I wish I had more time to practice ocean paintings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39