Miniature Rock Painting

in #art7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1520985100276.jpg
FB_IMG_1520985108984.jpg
Hello guys, I wanna share my original miniature rock painting. Doing this is enjoyable craft. Since this is my first time doing rock art. All i can say is fun since the canvass is actually free😀. One of this days i can share this and teach to my kids, sinse painting is a great activity for kids.
FB_IMG_1520985094295.jpg
FB_IMG_1520985084932.jpg
Hope you like it!
God bless steemians family.
Thank you!
@caydenshan

Sort:  

Awesome. Looks very realistic! Upvoted this post. Pls do visit my latest blog too. Thanks.

Thnk you...sure.

Thanks for the upvote.

Wow! Your an artist. 😊

Great post. continue to be an artist :)

Thank you steemit family for inspiring me.

Wowm really artistic.

Oh! You are so talented!!!! 😍

Thank you everyone for upvoting my post..God bless.

What an amazimg talent u have @caydenshan.. I am so amazed! ❤️

Thank you.God bless u!

Can you also teach me even if I'm no longer a kid? 😁

I just learned how to paint 3 yrs ago.. sure i can teach you.

Awesome! Wow! I love painting since I was a kid but unfortunately I am an adult now but still dont know how to paint. Hahaha 😂 Are you selling that one kuya? If its FREE po I'll buy. 😄😁✌

😀😀😀 are u sure? I can share to you my skill in painting..

Yes po. Very sure! 😄

Wow 😮
Amazing, ang bato pwedeng maging sosyal tingnan..

Thank you.. one of health benefit of painting help you to relax and give u a positive mindset.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53