Girl in red shoes

in #art6 years ago (edited)


     Hello everybody! My first post on Steam has finally matured. True, I don't understand anything and can't put the correct tags, but I'll write this post anyway. And it's not about me, but about a little girl who has taken on her new red shoes :)

     I can't draw, but sometimes I really want to draw something. Therefore I choose simple pictures to somehow repeat them. Today I chose the picture of a wonderful painter Jane Massey. It was painted with watercolor pencils on watercolor paper.


Sort:  

Прикольная картинка! :-) Я даже так же бы не смогла :-)

Думаю, это смогут все)
Хотя я тоже себе вечно говорю: нет, у меня не выйдет. Но очень уж хочется, чтобы вышло...)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47