Lovely girl baby face

in #art8 years ago

Painting girl likes. My sister has always been very fond of painting. draw a small animal and big doll was at hers best in paintings. Have a baby face, she as a civil servant,be strict with yourself at work, she's a naughty little girl In the life.

I love her so much. Bless her happiness forever


一个喜欢绘画的女孩,我的妹妹一直都很喜欢绘画,最擅长的就是画小动物,然后就是大头娃娃。

有着一张娃娃脸,作为一名公务员的她工作中对自己很严格,生活中的她是个调皮捣蛋的小女孩。

我非常爱我的妹妹,祝福她永远幸福快乐。

Sort:  

These drawings are lovely. I wish were able to draw this well. Alas, my fine motor skills are quite lacking!

很漂亮的妹妹
很漂亮的大头娃娃

谢谢。

真像漫画型的大眼妹。

妹妹眼睛是挺大。

这样的图,可以不要一次全发出来,每天发一两张,可以发很久。就不用每天找不同素材发帖了。

她画得太多了,我都挑选些我喜欢的发出来分享。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81